Scroll to Top

And The Winners Of Season 21 Of Dancing With The Stars Are…

By / Published on Wednesday, 25 Nov 2015 05:00 AM / No Comments / 61 views

no title

This season has been so amazing, we aren’t ready for it to be over!

Sadly, though, it has to end — and tonight we saw the crowning of another champion on Dancing With The Stars!

Video: EXCLUSIVE! Julianne Hough Talks To Us About DWTS, Grease: Live, And More!

Despite a GREAT season with Bindi Irwin, Nick Carter, and Alek Skarlatos locked in a SUPER-tight battle for the Mirrorball Trophy, there can only be one winner — and now we know who it is!!!

Bindi Irwin and Derek Hough!

Nick Carter and Sharna Burgess finished second, while Alek Skarlatos and Lindsay Arnold finished third!

Are you happy with the outcome???

We can’t wait for season 22 of DWTS!

In the meantime, re-live the glorious moment (below)!

[Image via ABC/Michael Wright/WENN.]

Tags: amazing, bindi irwin, dance, dancing with the stars, derek hough, dwts, julianne hough, mirrorball trophy, nick carter, reality tv, season 21, sharna burgess, tv news, winners

Email this  »


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *